Informant Podcast: Where Family is First!

Charity Mock War

“Mafia Wars Player’s For Charity”

December 10th 2010 -6 PM EST / 3 PM PST – December 12th 2010 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST
Benefiting St. Jude’s Children Hospital & The Wounded Warrior Project
$2.00 Minimum Donation per Person to fight all weekend.
Lot of Great Prizes – Mafia Wars Gift Cards , Lotto Sets, High End Loot From Vegas- Bankok & Moscow, Mafia Wars Hats & T-Shirts and much much more.
Come Show the world that Mafia Wars Players Truly Care and are doing our part to make the world a better place.

Want to come play then Contact Us on Facebook by requesting to join the group http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=112748102081634

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.