Posts Tagged ‘Charity’

Charity Mock War

“Mafia Wars Player’s For Charity” December 10th 2010 -6 PM EST / 3 PM PST – December 12th 2010 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST Benefiting St. Jude’s Children Hospital & The Wounded Warrior Project $2.00 Minimum Donation per Person to fight all weekend. Lot of Great Prizes – Mafia Wars Gift Cards , […]

More »