Posts Tagged ‘Mock War’

Battle of the Sexes Mock War! Register Now!!

Announcing the Battle of the Sexes Mock War! Hosted by Chainsaw Chester of [MIG|OG] Start: April 15th at 9:00PM Central GMT -5 Hours End: April 17th at 9:00 PM Central GMT -5 Hours Loot and other things will be given away. Sponsored by The Informant Podcast and Spockholm Register now with this handy Spocklet. Click […]

More »

Charity Mock War

“Mafia Wars Player’s For Charity” December 10th 2010 -6 PM EST / 3 PM PST – December 12th 2010 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST Benefiting St. Jude’s Children Hospital & The Wounded Warrior Project $2.00 Minimum Donation per Person to fight all weekend. Lot of Great Prizes – Mafia Wars Gift Cards , […]

More »